Now Available~

Now on sale at Amazon, Barnes and Noble and MojoCastle Press! Echoes of Angels and Descent of Demons, and Genesis Awry, the first three books in the Eternity series ! Click on a cover for all the details!


Echoes of Angels:

Julienne Blackthorne grew up in the school of hard knocks. A near brush with death leaves her broke, alone and scarred for life. Her future is in ruins, and her soul little more than ashes.

The chance to begin anew lures her back to the family home her mother abandoned over twenty- one years ago…and straight into the unwelcome embrace of the man Cassandra Blackthorne feared most.

Morgan Saint-Evanston.

Dark. Brooding. Sexy as hell. He’s everything a woman desires, yet his own frightening secrets have tainted his heart and blackened his soul. He is a man Julienne will dare to take as her lover, even as he plunges her into a cultic realm where swords and sorcery still rule, and human souls are open barter.



Descent of Demons:

The Scrolls of Cachaen…hidden because of the diabolical forces they could unleash from the astral realm.

Wounded and dying, Xavier D’Shagre seeks to possess the forbidden spells. Revenge fires his hatred, lit by Morgan Saint- Evanston, the assassin who murdered Xavier’s beloved wife. Xavier vows he will not rest until his enemy is dead.

The sorcerer’s search for the scrolls is discovered by an unlikely source: Julienne Blackthorne.

Believed dead, her body was tossed into a charnel room. Alive amongst the reek of battle dead, she’s desperate to escape her hellish incarceration. Finding Morgan is her only hope for survival.



Genesis Awry:

As an outlaw with a price on his head, Morgan Saint-Evanston is in a lot of trouble.

In the mortal realm, an ex-lover with an agenda schemes to bring him back into the fold of the Kestrex Triad. With a new war brewing between human and cultic forces, Celeste Ravenelle wants her top assassin back where he belongs; at her side…and in her bed.

She’ll pull every dirty trick in the book to get her way. Even blackmail.

Morgan’s got secrets. And Celeste knows where the bodies are buried.